Honda Pilot - Honda Pilot Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
144 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I just spent the past 2 days at the murano web site because we were down and i must say that murano owner dont care for any one else but other murano driver. They dis everyone.. so one sided its scary. glad to say that we carry alot more class on this side. so glad im a pilot owner!

·
Registered
3,429 Posts
Well.....

I usually don't like to say anything negative....but in this case I'll make an exception. The Murano is one god awful looking vehicle. Nissan makes their vehicles too round and funky looking. I especially hate the way they mak the gauge pods....you know...above the sterring wheel. Looks like it will just crack off with a slight bump.

·
Registered
9,190 Posts
PilotCrazy said:

[ S N I P P E D ]

...murano owner dont care for any one else but other murano driver. They dis everyone.. so one sided its scary.

[ S N I P P E D ]

Maybe jcard71 (aka, mdxrules) is lurking on that Murano site, too... :eek: :p

·
Premium Member
6,729 Posts
PilotCrazy said:
I just spent the past 2 days at the murano web site because we were down and i must say that murano owner dont care for any one else but other murano driver. They dis everyone.. so one sided its scary. glad to say that we carry alot more class on this side. so glad im a pilot owner!
Well, you were obviously browsing on the wrong site!!!! You should have been on our sister Acura MDX site, checking out this thread!!!!!!

:22: :22: :22:

·
Registered
7,953 Posts
Re: Re: The Murano.org site

colorider said:
Well, you were obviously browsing on the wrong site!!!! You should have been on our sister Acura MDX site, checking out this thread!!!!!!

:22: :22: :22:
if you are at work...make sure your boss see this too...:eek: :eek: :eek:

·
Registered
3,429 Posts
Re: Re: Re: The Murano.org site

ramirami said:

HEY!!! Where's that thread here?????

:12:

·
Premium Member
6,729 Posts