Honda Pilot - Honda Pilot Forums banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello Everyone,

My name is Juan Martinez, I am a Sales and Leasing Consultant for Mahwah Honda in Mahwah, NJ. We are now taking reservations for the newly redesigned Passport! In the weeks to come, I will have the exact trim levels and colors we will be receiving. At this present time, we do not have the price points for each trim level as well as the MPG. We do have confirmed trim levels starting from the Sport, EX-L, Touring and Elite. If you have any questions at all, feel free to reach-out to me at anytime.

P.S.
As of 12/10/2018 here is a link the latest news about our new Passport!
Including all new features and specs about the car.

2019 Honda Passport Makes World Debut: Adventure-Ready All-New 5-passenger SUV on Display at 2018 Los Angeles Auto Show - Press Releases - Honda News

Registered
Discussion Starter #3

Registered

Registered
Discussion Starter #5
As of today I have 6 Passports that were assigned to our dealership and we are taking reservations for any trim and color you want. Our order referral shows we will be receiving 2 EX-L's (1 Black/Black and 1 Silver/Black), 2 Touring's (1 Black/Black and 1 Black Copper/Black) , and 2 Elites (1 Black/Black and 1 Deep Scarlet Pearl Red/Gray). All the trim levels we are receiving are AWD. We still do not have any confirmed pricing for each trim level.

Anyone who is Interested in reserving yours today, please contact me, Juan, at (201) 574-1059

Date of arrival will be determined at a later date.

Registered