Honda Pilot - Honda Pilot Forums banner

1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all! I'm new to Pilot ownership and new to this Forum. Well actually, it's my wife who is new to Pilot ownership :( . I get to look at it and pay for it! Took delivery of "our" Havasu Blue EX-L on Monday. So far we have the rear splash guards and running boards. Considering the Auto Day/Nite rearview mirror, fog lights, rear cargo cover and mat. This is one niiiice vehicle :17:

·
Premium Member
6,729 Posts
GonnaBe1 said:
Hi all! I'm new to Pilot ownership and new to this Forum. Well actually, it's my wife who is new to Pilot ownership :( . I get to look at it and pay for it! Took delivery of "our" Havasu Blue EX-L on Monday. So far we have the rear splash guards and running boards. Considering the Auto Day/Nite rearview mirror, fog lights, rear cargo cover and mat. This is one niiiice vehicle :17:
Welcome aboard and congrats on "your wife's" new Pilot! I know the feeling about "looking and paying"!!! I get to look and pay for my wife's Sebring convertible. I also get to drive it now and then (when it needs gas). :eek:

The Pilot is "ours" (and I get to pay for it too)!!!

:2: :2:

·
Registered
900 Posts
Welcome. Nice choice of colors. :)
We also have splash guards and running boards!

Hope to see your VIN soon!

·
Registered
9,190 Posts
Welcome to honda-pilot.org GonnaBe1!!! :4:

Hey, I noticed in your post that you were considering the fog lights, day/night mirror, and mats!! Well, my friend, you're in luck. We currently have a Group Buy for the all weather mats going on here: All season floor mats which is good until (I believe) April 10th so jump right on in now before it expires...

...and we are trying to gather steam on a Group Buy for the fog lights here: Fog Lights

...plus the day/night mirror is trying to gain momentum over here: Day/Night Mirror

·
Registered
409 Posts
Welcome!

Hi GonnaBe1 and welcome to honda-pilot.org!