Honda Pilot - Honda Pilot Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been debating for 2 months about a new SUV. I finally decided this morning to go ahead and get a new pilot. I was torn between the pilot and the 2003 mdx. I went to a new dealer here in northeast ohio to place my order and was I in for a shock...They have 14 Pilots in stock and are selling them at MSRP with no forced options. I have been following this forum (as a guest) while researching which SUV to buy....and i was expecting a 2-3 month wait. I completed the whole transaction in about 2 hours, i will be picking my pilot up on thursday after the options i wanted are installed. So if anyone is looking for available Pilots , i would honestly suggest calling Classic Honda at 330-442-7000. I dealt with a young man named Nick. They have only been opened 3 weeks, so i don't know if they got a large allotment of pilots or what.
Btw I went with the white ex-l with res, fog lights, side steps.

I cant wait till thursday.. have my checklist already from a previous post... what a great site

·
Registered
592 Posts
Congrats OhioPilot. Welcome.

I am sure you would have been happy with either of your 2 choices.

OhioPilot said: