Honda Pilot - Honda Pilot Forums banner

1 - 20 of 65 Posts

·
Registered
7,953 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am a new Pilot owner. Not sure if any interest in these still around. If so can we start a group buy for All season floor mats again?

·
Registered
68 Posts
I may be interested (sand beige/gold) color. What kind of pricing are we looking at any ideas? The other question is are these superior to the honda original equipment all weather mats?

Once I understand these issues I would be interested. I just bought an EX-L with running boards, tow kit, block heater and splash guards. I am thinking about mats, bug dflector and or a bush bar.

Looking forward to learning from this group.
Thanks

·
Registered
121 Posts
all season mats

I'd be interested. Do you have a picture or link to a website?

·
Registered
9,190 Posts
Wow, didn't realize this Group Buy was still hanging around....

...the web site URL is on the image below. Get 10 members to agree to the group buy and Tim will knock 10% off the (current) price (listed below, too).

Attachments

·
Registered
66 Posts
Count me in

Count me in for the group buy on this. As a new owner I want to protect my Pilot from mud.

·
Registered
170 Posts
:cool: I Highly recommend these, I wasn't going to get them
but pushed the sales guy as a form of compensation for my extended wait and I am really glad he went along. If you deal with snow or mud at all these are great - my mats would be filthy by now if I hadn't got these.
Now my only decision is whether to leave these in or put the standard mats back in for the summer!:confused:
I say go for it,

PS: Tim's discounted price includes shipping

:2: :2: :2:

·
Registered
7,953 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
wow.. so this is alive...I even forgot about it as with spring coming I will not need these till winter...lets go for it...so far there are :
1. ramirami
2. pcarpenter
3. sppilot
4. Diesel-Lover
5. ck55
6. HondaFan