Honda Pilot - Honda Pilot Forums banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
328 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am a new Pilot owner. I'm not sure if all of you have these or if any of you are interested in these.

If so, I'd like to start a group buy for the All season floor mats. Any takers?

I've heard such wonderful things about them and, of course, must protect my pilot's interior!

:2: :2:

·
Registered
328 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Price

I believe it's HondaAcuraWorld's price minus 10% plus $2 shipping.

Their price is:
Honda Pilot All-Season Floor Mats
Code:08P13-S9V-100
Price: $92.30

So, it still should be less.

·
Registered
483 Posts
all weather mats

I'm interested, how much are they?

·
Registered
328 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
cost & committment

The exact deal is 10% off the current price at Hondacuraworld, plus a flat $2 handling fee and FREE shipping.

C'mon the rest of you - do you already have these or do you want dirty carpets in your pilot?

Anybody committed to getting these?

·
Registered
1,545 Posts
Re: cost & committment

2GREENCARS said:
The exact deal is 10% off the current price at Hondacuraworld, plus a flat $2 handling fee and FREE shipping.

C'mon the rest of you - do you already have these or do you want dirty carpets in your pilot?

Anybody committed to getting these?
Already have the mats. Wish I didn't though. The GB's are great deals!
Care to post your beautiful GREEN :D Pilot info in the Vin Table ?
Welcome to the board!

·
Registered
9,190 Posts
Re: Any takers?

2GREENCARS said:
Does everyone have these already? Am I the only one who doesn't have them yet?:confused: