Honda Pilot - Honda Pilot Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Considering pulling the trigger on a 2017 Pilot Elite with 16k miles. I didn't see many posts specifically on the 2017 in Elite trim. Looking for expert opinions and pros/cons.

Thanks!

·
Registered
17 Posts
I'm no expert so I apologize. My wife and I just purchased a 2017 elite with 50k. We are very happy with it so far. I installed the S-vcm on the advice of a couple on here and couldn't be happier. Coming from a Subaru legacy, the awd is not even close to the same league as the legacy, but should manage for us just fine. The collision avoidance system is a little chatty, but I will get used to it. I let the computer do the work and it slowed me down to a stop based on the traffic ahead. Impressive. Not much else to report as of now. Great vehicle.

·
Registered
6 Posts