Honda Pilot - Honda Pilot Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all- I have been a big Pilot fan since I bought new my first Honda Pilot in 2005, kept it in great shape up to 240K miles, then an idiot driver hit me and totaled it in 2017. Not in the market for a new vehicle I actually picked up another 2005 Honda Pilot that was same model as mine, but not nearly as great shape body and maint wise. It currently has 192K miles. But like any Honda Pilot of that generation, it is a work horse and I'm at the point of moving on to a new vehicle. I tow a boat so AWD / towing is something I need in a SUV, and I like the 3 bench seat option even if I hardly ever use that third row of seats- comes in handy the few times you need it!