05 Pilot lifted on 31s - Honda Pilot - Honda Pilot Forums

Register Home Forums Active Topics Insurance Photo Gallery Garage Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Auto Escrow
Piloteers.org is the premier Honda Pilot Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 10-07-2011, 09:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Default 05 Pilot lifted on 31s

Here is a few pics of my pilot. Just put on a Ready Lift lift kit 2" and General AT2 Grabbers 235/85/16 E load. Meyer Home Plow. I will install in a few weeks. I do have a Comptech supercharger laying around from my acura TL that will go on at the end of winter.Wife wanted a pearl 2011 touring so i inherited this. I can never leave anything alone. Little about me.I've been a honda certified tech for about 11 years. Last car was a 01crv with 31" tires and a 2 1/2" lift(no motor mods complete turd, but looked cool), a few civics ranging from stock x-cross to 00 hatch vortech supercharger with custom cog belt drive at 19psi at 12:1 compression making 535whp.
Attached Thumbnails
05 Pilot lifted on 31s-dsc_0057.jpg   05 Pilot lifted on 31s-dsc_0058.jpg   05 Pilot lifted on 31s-dsc_0060.jpg   05 Pilot lifted on 31s-dsc_0059.jpg  
vadersi is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-08-2011, 01:27 AM   #2 (permalink)

That is just fantastically cool. I think if you are serious about adding a snail or a kompressor, you'll quickly develop a very attentive following on the forum. There's been quite a bit of sad conversation around here recently about the lack of go-faster bits available for the Pilots.

Be very nice to have an actual certified Honda tech around as well. Welcome
theirishscion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2011, 06:48 AM   #3 (permalink)