Building my '11 Pilot Touring - Honda Pilot - Honda Pilot Forums
 5Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
post #1 of 34 (permalink) Old 06-15-2016, 01:09 PM Thread Starter

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Building my '11 Pilot Touring

Going to start my thread, and show progress over time. i have done some things so far, and will get pictures up when i have some time. But i would like to start by saying, please dont come here and say "but why would you do that to a pilot, thats not what its meant for" or "if you wanted more power you should have bought/traded in for car/truck X" I have a pilot, my warranty is up, im a mechanic, and i like building the cars and trucks you dont see people normally put time and money into, so please no flaming. I just want to be able to show my build and progress and maybe get some input or help others out with what im doing.

Follow my 2011 Pilot Touring Build Here

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 34 (permalink) Old 06-15-2016, 01:35 PM
Super Moderator

Have fun and go for it!
Taver likes this.

2005 Pilot Exl Res
2016 CRV Touring
post #3 of 34 (permalink) Old 06-15-2016, 01:45 PM Thread Starter

Here are some exterior pics, dont mind how dirty she is, needs a bath bad, but working nights on the loaduing dock has left me shot to get around to washin her

everything you see on the outside is in my signature, which reminds me i need to update my audio on that, i got rid of the fosgate 12's and the fosgate amps and changed them to other stuff, ill get around to it
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0380.jpg
Views:	274
Size:	502.4 KB
ID:	88994   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0381.jpg
Views:	312
Size:	487.9 KB
ID:	89002   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0382.jpg
Views:	264
Size:	496.6 KB
ID:	89010